Skip Navigation
  • First Day of School
    06/14/2022
    The 2022-2023 school year starts Monday, August 15th.

CTE Director

Aimee Allen

325-928-4667 Ext.1541

aallen@merkelisd.net

CTE Coordinator

Tony Young

325-928-4667 Ext.1524

tyoung@merkelisd.net

Design and Multimedia Arts

Tanya Walters

325-928-4667 Ext.1522

twalters@merkelisd.net

Web Development

Jansen Wihite

325-928-4667 Ext.1521

jwihite@merkelisd.net

Plant Science

Breanna Dudley

325-928-4667 Ext.1526

bdudley@merkelisd.net

Animal Science

Anna Easley

325-928-4667 Ext.1525

aeasley@merkelisd.net

Family and Community Services

Heather O'Malley

325-928-4667 Ext.1550

homalley@merkelisd.net

Engineering/Adv. Man. and Machinery Mechanics

Jeffrey Gilbreath

325-928-4667 Ext.1542

jgilbreath@merkelisd.net

Healthcare Therapeutics

Kelli Pedone

325-928-4667 Ext.1506

kpedone@merkelisd.net

Middle School Family and Community Services

Carrie Allen

325-928-5511 Ext.1224

callen@merkelisd.net


It's a Great Day to be a Merkel Badger!!!

Copyright © Merkel ISD 2020. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM